And with the second of my Monday Night buys I almost complete my catch-up run through October. There still a couple issues I’m waiting on until Marvel #1 is back up and running.

Avengers #31-32
Journey Into Mystery #645
The Mighty Thor #21-22
New Avengers #31
Scarlet Spider #10
Secret Avengers #32-33
Uncanny Avengers #1 (One of the few Marvel #1 I managed to grab amidst all the exploding servers)
Venom #26
Winter Soldier #12
Wolverine and the X-Men #19
X-Men: Legacy #275
X-Treme X-Men #5

Leave a Reply

