My trek to catch up on all things Marvel continues today as I march forward into November. Now, I’ve still got about four October books to read, but they’re on hold while I wait for Marvel #1 to resume. So, the first half of my November books in two parts:

Amongst the few I managed to pick up in Marvel #1:

All New X-Men #1
Captain America #1
Iron Man #1
Thor: God of Thunder #1
X-Men: Legacy #1

And what I bought today:

All New X-Men #2
Avengers #33-34
Avengers Academy #39
Avenging Spider-Man #14
Captain Marvel #7
Daredevil #20
Gambit #5-6
Hawkeye #4
Iron Man #2
New Avengers #32-34
Thor: God of Thunder #2
Uncanny Avengers #2
X-Men: Legacy #2

Leave a Reply

