The State of Things – This Week in The New 52

Posted: April 18, 2013 in News & Updates, This Week in The New 52
Tags: , , , , , , ,

All right, so if you’ve been keeping an eye on things here, then you’ve probably noticed that there wasn’t a “This Week in The New 52” this past week. Well, the truth there is that, for the time being at least, I’m going to be putting that column on hold. Things at my full-time job are actually getting busy for the first time in a few months and within the last week I’ve begun doing some things to improve my own life (it’s called exercise!). So between that, actually trying to read all the comics I buy for “The Stack”, I just don’t really have the inclination to summarize a dozen books every week. Plus, Injustice: Gods Among Us came out this week, so I will be soon be getting my hands on that and a large chunk of my time will likely disappear.

Now, that said, I am still reading all the New 52 books, so you are all welcome to tweet me @KehtaamuNgetal if ou want to find out what’s going on in a particular book, get my thoughts on a title beyond the star rating I give in “Picks of the Week”, or get that star rating before my “Picks of the Week” goes up.

Leave a Reply

