So, I believe when I began this whole process of catching up on all he things in the week to week Marvel Universe I made mention of Age of Ultron being part of the reason I was kicking it off. Well, that series is now seven issues in and here I am at the first half of my buy for March and I’ve finally reached the point where I can actually start to read Age of Ultron.

A + X #5
Age of Apocalypse #13
Age of Ultron #1-2
All New X-Men #8
Alpha: Big Time #2
Avengers #7
Avengers Arena #6
Avengers Assemble #13
Avenging Spider-Man #18
Cable and X-Force #5
Daredevil: End of Days #6
Guardians of the Galaxy Infinite #1 (digital first)
Iron Man #7
Secret Avengers #2
Superior Spider-Man #5
Thor: God of Thunder #6
Uncanny X-Men #3
Venom #32
Winter Soldier #16
Wolverine #1
Wolverine and the X-Men #26
X-Men: Legacy #7
X-Treme X-Men #12

Leave a Reply

