I’m getting close. I’m gradually hitting more and more titles that I’m all caught up on as I roll now into the second half of my buy list for May.

A + X #8
Avengers#12
Avenging Spider-Man #21
Cable and X-Force #8
Captain America #7
Dark Avengers #190
Gambit #12-13
Journey Into Mystery #652
New Avengers #6
Savage Wolverine #5
Superior Spider-Man #10
Uncanny Avengers #8au
Uncanny X-Force #5
Uncanny X-Men #6
Venom #35
Wolverine and the X-Men #28-30
X-Men #1
X-Men: Legacy #11
Young Avengers #5

Leave a Reply

