What I ___ Today: Sept. 15, 2014

Posted: September 15, 2014 in What I ___ Today
Tags: , , ,

What I Played Today: One Finger Death Punch

I was turned onto this game about six months ago by Rev3Games and absolutely fell in love with it. It might look like some random old flash game, but as far as I’m concerned, it’s the best single player fighting game on the market. The gameplay is simple, just two buttons. Let me tell you though, no game has ever made me feel more like a martial arts master than this one.

Because of it’s simplicity and my complete love for the game, it seemed like the perfect candidate for my first Twitch stream of any significant length. A few warnings before you press play though: i don’t have a mic at the moment, so there’s no commentary, just the game; I don’t have editing software so the YouTube video is exactly what was streamed on Twitch; this was my first time playing game with a mouse instead of a controller, so there are a few hiccups here and there as I figure out the map screen controls.

Ok, that’s all I’ve got to say for now, so go enjoy! And I hope you don’t mind seeing stick men die…a lot.

Twitter
Twitch
YouTube

Comments
  1. […] know, I already did a post on One Finger Death Punch (see that here). So i’m not going to go over how much I love the game again here. However, as scheduled […]

Leave a Reply

