What I ___ Today: Sept. 18, 2014

Posted: September 19, 2014 in What I ___ Today
Tags: , , , ,

What I Played Today: One Finger Death Punch

I know, I already did a post on One Finger Death Punch (see that here). So i’m not going to go over how much I love the game again here. However, as scheduled today I got my new monitor, headset and gamepad from Amazon today so this was a bit of a celebratory stream as I checked out my new equipment. I went for about 90 minutes and did levels on Master difficulty, Survial mode and No Luca No mode. Check out the YouTube video below and if you’re interested in checking out my future streams you can follow me on Twitch, or Twitter, has everything gets tweeted out there.

Leave a Reply

