What I ___ Today: Sept. 26, 2014

Posted: September 26, 2014 in What I ___ Today
Tags: , , , , ,

What I Played Today: State of Decay

So this one has been sitting in my Steam library for awhile now since I picked it up during one sale or another. I didn’t feel like streaming One Finger Death Punch for the third or fourth time in the past two weeks. And after last night there was no way I was streaming Gods Will Be Watching again. So, scanning through my library, I landed on State of Decay. I remember hearing good things about it when it launched last year and I have to say I wasn’t disappointed. I didn’t get into the shooting (it’s a zombie survival game, shooting guns when you don’t have to seems like a bad idea), but the melee works pretty well. A little clunky, but not so much that it ever got me killed. And let me tell you, running through a horde in a car is so much fun! I’m sure this probably isnt the last time i play this game.

Leave a Reply

