What I ___ Today: Oct. 11, 2014

Posted: October 11, 2014 in What I ___ Today
Tags: , , ,

What I Played Today: Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor

ShadowOfMordorLogo

Yes, it’s another Shadow of Mordor stream, i told you I’d be playing a lot of this game. This time I check out the second area of the game, Nurn (I believe), I learn to brand Orcs (which is cool, but means I probably won’t killing captains anymore unless I have to. Good thing I’ve countless more Orcs to kill) and I start to build my army. Also, a certain white wizard may be mentioned at the end. It’s fun to see how the writers for the game have weaved Talion into this untold section of Middle-earth’s lore. I do hope Lithariel has a bigger part to play as things progress though, I just like her character design so much. Anyway, happy watching!

Leave a Reply

