Review-a-day: Sinestro #6

Posted: November 3, 2014 in Review-a-day
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Sinestro6

Let me just get this right out of the way. Sinestro is the only Lantern book that I’m currently reading. That means I haven’t been reading the “Godhead” crossover at all. Now, that’s not something I’d usually do. Typically, knowing this issue was part of a major crossover, I’d make sure I was caught up before diving into it, but in all honestly i just don’t have the enthusiasm to deal with ANOTHER Lantern event. So that’s the perspective I’m coming at this issue from.

Sinestro6_capture

Originally posted on Nerds Unchained. Click here for the full review of Sinestro #6.

Leave a Reply

