GuardiansOfTheGalaxyAndXMenTheBlackVortexAlpha

Welcome to the next big Guardians and X-Men crossover event! It’s time for the terror of “The Black Vortex!” I have to admit though, unlike last year’s “The Trial of Jean Grey,” I am not as prepared as I should, or even as I thought I was. I’m going to do my best here to follow everything that’s going on and that I may be a little behind on. It’ll almost be like jumping in fresh, as some of you may be doing.

GuardiansOfTheGalaxyAndXMenTheBlackVortexAlpha_capture

Originally posted on Nerds Unchained. Click here for the full review of Guardians of the Galaxy & X-Men: The Black Vortex Alpha.

Leave a Reply

